After-Hour Answering Service
1 800 281-5869

Hanover, NH

Fax: (603) 643-3554

W. Joseph Maloney, CPCU

President

joe@maloneyassoc.com

Direct: (603) 277-9501

Wendy S. Aldrich

Personal Insurance Account Executive

wendy@maloneyassoc.com

Direct: (603) 277-9504

Jessica Neily

Personal Insurance Account Executive

jessica@maloneyassoc.com

Direct: (603) 277-9505

Sue Tisdale

Commercial Insurance Account Executive

sue@maloneyassoc.com

Direct: (603) 277-9503

Christine Slocum

Commercial Insurance Account Executive / Producer

christine@maloneyassoc.com

Direct: (603) 277-9513

Manchester, NH

Manchester, NH 03101

Mark F. Maloney

Treasurer, Secretary

mark@maloneyassoc.com

Direct: (603) 277-9502
Cell: (603) 759-6106

Terri Jillson White, CIC, AAI

Personal and Commercial Insurance Account Executive

terrijw@maloneyassoc.com

Direct: (603) 277-9508

Orford, NH

PO Box 16
Orford, NH 03777
Fax: (603) 353-4102

Teri Hook, CIC

Personal and Commercial Insurance Account Executive

teri@maloneyassoc.com

Direct: (603) 277-0507
Fax: (603) 353-4102

Get a Quote